Aquaman - Skylar Grey - Everything I Need [Behind The Scenes]

  • Diupload pada 11 Jan 2019

    Durasi 1.00

    Skylar Grey - Everything I Need [Behind the Scenes]
    Aquaman Soundtrack Available Now:

    #Aquaman #SkylarGrey #NewMusic

    Album Tracklisting:
    1. Everything I Need (Film Version) - Skylar Grey
    2. Arthur
    3. Kingdom Of Atlantis
    4. It Wasn't Meant To Be
    5. Atlantean Soldiers
    6. What Does That Even Mean?
    7. The Legend Of Atlan
    8. Swimming Lessons
    9. The Black Manta
    10. What Could Be Greater Than A King?
    11. Permission To Come Aboard
    12. Suited And Booted
    13. Between Land And Sea
    14. He Commands The Sea
    15. Map In A Bottle
    16. The Ring Of Fire
    17. Reunited
    18. Everything I Need - Skylar Grey
    19. Ocean To Ocean - Pitbull feat. Rhea
    20. Trench Engaged (from Kingdom of the Trench) - Joseph Bishara

    For More Aquaman Info:

    Follow Us:

    Channel WaterTower Music

Play Audio